Kontakt

Strona główna › Kontakt

            Biuro

                                                           tel. (94) 346 67 39      email- biuro@soreno.pl

                                                           fax.  (94) 346 67 38   

            Regionalny Kierownik Handlowy

              Tomasz Biernat                 tel. 502 509 511           email- tomasz@soreno.pl

 

            Przedstawiciele Handlowi

              Artur Firer                          tel. 697 411 415             email- artur@soreno.pl

              Kamil Martenka                tel. 697 117 115              email- kamil@soreno.pl

        

           Technolog 

              Jacek Szejbach                 tel. 502 432 434           email- jacek@soreno.pl

              Maciej Bajon                     tel. 721 510 512              email- mbajon@soreno.pl

              Piotr Kubacki                    tel. 603131137               email - p.kubacki@soreno.pl 

ZAPRASZAMY DO WSPÓŁPRACY


 

KATALOG LODOWY 

2017 


euro-gastro-268.jpg


więcej

 CIASTKA ORKISZOWE 

LAUREATEM NAGRODY 

NAJLEPSZY PRODUKT

W

KATEGORII KOMPONENT 

 

 

 

 

 sweet-targi-267.jpg